Remscheid

Kontakt:

Lenneper Str. 166
42855 Remscheid
Tel. (02191) 3624-0
Fax. (02191) 3624 - 25

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo-Fr: 7:30-17:00 Uhr

 
Avatar
Volker Kürten
Standortleiter
Volker Kürten
Standortleiter

kuerten@aurego.de

02191 3624 0

Avatar
Andreas Wember
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Andreas Wember
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

Wember@aurego.de

02191 3624 18

Avatar
Sascha Schulz
Verkaufsberater (zert.) / Spezialist Gewerbekunden
Sascha Schulz
Verkaufsberater (zert.) / Spezialist Gewerbekunden

s.schulz@aurego.de

02191 3624 51

Avatar
Fabio Cauchi
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Fabio Cauchi
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

Cauchi@aurego.de

02191 3624 27


Avatar
Salvatore Calvagna
Serviceleitung / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)
Salvatore Calvagna
Serviceleitung / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)

Calvagna@aurego.de

02191 3624 17

Alberto Abate
Serviceberater
Alberto Abate
Serviceberater

Abate@aurego.de

02191 3624 21

Avatar
Jose Ferreira
Serviceberater (zert.)
Jose Ferreira
Serviceberater (zert.)

Ferriera@aurego.de

02191 3624 16

Avatar
Stefan Koch
Werkstattleiter / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)
Stefan Koch
Werkstattleiter / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)

S.Koch@aurego.de

02191 3624 42


Avatar
Jessica Deom
Serviceassistenz
Jessica Deom
Serviceassistenz

Deom@aurego.de

02191 3624 0

Marina Hohmeier
Serviceassistenz
Marina Hohmeier
Serviceassistenz

Hohmeier@aurego.de

02191 3624 0

Michael Ludwigs
Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Michael Ludwigs
Leitung Teile & Zubehör

Ludwigs@aurego.de

02191 3624 52

Siegfried Frick
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Siegfried Frick
Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Frick@aurego.de

02191 3624 26

Angebote