Remscheid

Kontakt:

Lenneper Str. 166
42855 Remscheid
Tel. (02191) 3624-0
Fax. (02191) 3624 - 25

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo-Fr: 7:30-17:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr


Geschäftsleitung

Avatar
Dennis Bock
Geschäftsleitung
Dennis Bock
Geschäftsleitung

geschaeftsfuehrung@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Alexander Constantin Barth
Gesamtserviceleitung/Prokurist
Alexander Constantin Barth
Gesamtserviceleitung/Prokurist

barth@aurego.de

0202-890000

Verkauf

Avatar
Fabio Cauchi
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Fabio Cauchi
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

cauchi@aurego.de

02191 362427

Avatar
Andreas Wember
Verkaufsberater MG (zert.)
Andreas Wember
Verkaufsberater MG (zert.)

wember@aurego.de

02191 362418

Avatar
Torsten Wittwer
Verkaufsberater MG (zert.)
Torsten Wittwer
Verkaufsberater MG (zert.)

wittwer@aurego.de

02191 362419

Service

Avatar
Salvatore Calvagna
Serviceleitung / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)
Salvatore Calvagna
Serviceleitung / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)

calvagna@aurego.de

02191 36240

Avatar
Stefan Koch
Werkstattleitung/ KFZ.-Meister (zert.)
Stefan Koch
Werkstattleitung/ KFZ.-Meister (zert.)

s.Koch@aurego.de

02191 36240

Avatar
José Ferreira Damora
Serviceberater (zert.)
José Ferreira Damora
Serviceberater (zert.)

ferreira@aurego.de

02191 36240

Avatar
Udo Heinicke
Serviceberater
Udo Heinicke
Serviceberater

heinicke@aurego.de

02191 36240


Avatar
Milena Heim
Teamleitung Serviceassistenz (zert.) / After Sales Marketing
Milena Heim
Teamleitung Serviceassistenz (zert.) / After Sales Marketing

heim@aurego.de

02191 36240

Avatar
Jessica Winkelmann
Serviceassistenz
Jessica Winkelmann
Serviceassistenz

winkelmann@aurego.de

02191 36240

Avatar
Anna Karina Ewert
Serviceberaterin
Anna Karina Ewert
Serviceberaterin

ewert@aurego.de

02191 36240

Teile & Zubehör

Michael Ludwigs
Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Michael Ludwigs
Leitung Teile & Zubehör

ludwigs@aurego.de

02191 362452

Avatar
Jan Chalupa
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
Jan Chalupa
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör

chalupa@aurego.de

02191-3624 26

Angebote