Remscheid

Kontakt:

Lenneper Str. 166
42855 Remscheid
Tel. (02191) 3624-0
Fax. (02191) 3624 - 25

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo-Fr: 7:30-17:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr


 
Avatar
Volker Kürten
Niederlassungsleiter
Volker Kürten
Niederlassungsleiter

kuerten@aurego.de

02191 3624 0

Avatar
Andreas Wember
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Andreas Wember
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

Wember@aurego.de

02191 3624 18

Avatar
Fabio Cauchi
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Fabio Cauchi
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

Cauchi@aurego.de

02191 3624 27

Marina Hohmeier
Verkaufsberaterin
Marina Hohmeier
Verkaufsberaterin

Hohmeier@aurego.de

02191 3624 51


Avatar
Salvatore Calvagna
Serviceleitung / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)
Salvatore Calvagna
Serviceleitung / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)

Calvagna@aurego.de

02191 3624 17

Avatar
Stefan Koch
Werkstattleiter / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)
Stefan Koch
Werkstattleiter / KFZ.-Meister (zert.)

S.Koch@aurego.de

02191 3624 42

Avatar
Jose Ferreira
Serviceberater (zert.)
Jose Ferreira
Serviceberater (zert.)

ferreira@aurego.de

02191 3624 16

Avatar
Justin Kahlhöfer
Serviceberater
Justin Kahlhöfer
Serviceberater

kahlhoefer@aurego.de

02191-3624-21


Avatar
Jessica Winkelmann
Serviceassistenz
Jessica Winkelmann
Serviceassistenz

Deom@aurego.de

02191 3624 0

Avatar
Elif Malkoc
Serviceassistenz
Elif Malkoc
Serviceassistenz

malkoc@aurego.de

02191 3624 0

Michael Ludwigs
Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Michael Ludwigs
Leitung Teile & Zubehör

Ludwigs@aurego.de

02191 3624 52

Siegfried Frick
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Siegfried Frick
Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Frick@aurego.de

02191 3624 26


Angebote