Wuppertal Elberfeld


Kontakt:

Steinbecker Meile 1
42103 Wuppertal
Tel. (0202) 89000-0
Fax. (0202) 30 42 84

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:
Mo-Fr: 9:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-13:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo-Fr: 7:30-17:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Avatar
Dennis Bock
Geschäftsleitung
Dennis Bock
Geschäftsleitung

geschaeftsfuehrung@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Alexander Constantin Barth
Gesamtserviceleitung/Prokurist
Alexander Constantin Barth
Gesamtserviceleitung/Prokurist

barth@aurego.de

0202-890000

Verkauf

Avatar
Karsten Rath
Vertriebssteuerung
Karsten Rath
Vertriebssteuerung

rath@aurego.de

0202 89000554

Avatar
Markus Quadt
Gebrauchtwagenverantwortung
Markus Quadt
Gebrauchtwagenverantwortung

quadt@aurego.de

0202 89000533

Avatar
Reinhard Schulz
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Reinhard Schulz
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

schulz@aurego.de

0202 89000531

Avatar
Blasius Nawrocki
Verkaufsberater MG (zert.)
Blasius Nawrocki
Verkaufsberater MG (zert.)

nawrocki@aurego.de

0202 89000560

Avatar
Lars Henkel
Verkaufsberater MG
Lars Henkel
Verkaufsberater MG

l.henkel@aurego.de

0202 89000574

Avatar
Harald Richartz
Verkaufsberater (zert.)
Harald Richartz
Verkaufsberater (zert.)

richartz@aurego.de

0202 89000528

Avatar
Tim Fenner
Verkaufsberater
Tim Fenner
Verkaufsberater

fenner@aurego.de

0202 89000534

Avatar
Natalie Mally
Online Vertrieb
Natalie Mally
Online Vertrieb

mally@aurego.de

0202 89000558

Service

Avatar
Marcel Brautzsch
Serviceleitung / Serviceberater (zert.)
Marcel Brautzsch
Serviceleitung / Serviceberater (zert.)

brautzsch@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Frank Schmirnbach
Werkstattleitung
Frank Schmirnbach
Werkstattleitung

schmirnbach@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Siegmar Pietsch
KFZ.-Meister / Serviceberater (zert.)
Siegmar Pietsch
KFZ.-Meister / Serviceberater (zert.)

pietsch@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Stefan Neumann
Serviceberater (zert.)
Stefan Neumann
Serviceberater (zert.)

neumann@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Kevin Werner
Serviceberater
Kevin Werner
Serviceberater

k.werner@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Tobias Reim
Serviceassistenz
Tobias Reim
Serviceassistenz

reim@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Charliene Wolzenburg
Serviceassistenz
Charliene Wolzenburg
Serviceassistenz

wolzenburg@aurego.de

0202 890000

Avatar
Claudia Schubert
Serviceassistenz
Claudia Schubert
Serviceassistenz

schubert@aurego.de

0202 890000


Teile & Zubehör

Avatar
Ralf Jäkel
Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Ralf Jäkel
Leitung Teile & Zubehör

jaekel@aurego.de

0202 89000551

Avatar
Nico Lackermeier
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
Nico Lackermeier
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör

lackermeier@aurego.de

0202 89000550

Avatar
Edgar Heidenreich
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
Edgar Heidenreich
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör

heidenreich@aurego.de

0202 89000526

Avatar
Rainer Everts
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
Rainer Everts
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör

everts@aurego.de

0202 89000526

Avatar
Saki Yüksekol
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör
Saki Yüksekol
Mitarbeiter Teile & Zubehör

yueksekol@aurego.de

0202 89000526

Angebote